HomeOfficersMeeting ScheduleThen and Now
Marine of the YearJoin The DetachmentMember RosterMCL Uniforms
Events ScheduleIwo Jima "Traveling" MemorialBay Shore RaidersEagle Scouts Program
Community ProgramsCollege Scholarship ProgramNew Beginnings School"Taps"
Photo GalleryLinksContact Us

Marine Corps League of Naples
E.T. Brisson Detachment #063, Naples, FL
Marine of The Year
2017 Marine of the Year:
Dennis "Doc" Hemberger
Marine of the Year 2016:  Jim Buchholz
Marine of the Year 2015:  Jim Brandreth
Marine of the Year 2013:  Bob Kemp
Marine of the Year 2012:  
Joe Johnston
Marine of the Year 2011:  John Marsh
Marine of the Year 2010:  Jerry Bray with Lt. Gen Ronald S Coleman
Marine of the Year 2009:  Jerry Van Hecke
Marine of the Year 2008:  Nick Marsit
Marine of the Year 2007-- Hank Clemmenson
Marine of the Year 2006--Tony Caliendo
Marine of the Year 2005 -- Andy Stewart
Marine of the Year 2004 -- Tom Walsh
"Click" on photo to enlarge
2013 Marines of the Years
Jerry Bray, Jerry VanHecke, Andy Stewart, John Marsh, Joe Johnston, Bob Kemp, Nick Marsit
2015 Marines of the Years
Andy Stewart, Jim Brandreth, Joe Johnston, Bob Kemp
Jerry Van Hecke, Nick Marsit, Jerry Bray, John Marsh
2016 Marines of the Years
Andy Stewart, Jim Buchholz, Jerry Van Hecke Jim Brandreth, Bob Kemp
Jerry Bray, Joe Johnston, Nick Marsit, John Marsh
Click here for:      ASSOCIATE of the Year
2017 Marines of the Years
Jim Buchholz, Andy Stewart, Jerry Van Hecke, George LaMont, Dept of FL,
   Nick Marsit, Jim Brandreth, Joe Johnston, John Marsh
Dennis "Doc" Hemberger and Jerry Bray